Επικοινωνία

Μπορείτε να επικοινωνήσετε απευθείας με τους εταίρους του έργου:

Roberto García:sustainolive@ujaen.es

Kamal Targuisti:
ktarguisti@gmail.com

Anna Irene De Luca:
anna.deluca@unirc.it

José Luis Quiles:
jlquiles@ugr.es

Maria Teresa Pinto:
mtpc@uevora.pt

Manuel González:
mgonnav@upo.es

Nelson Marmiroli:
nelson.marmiroli@unipr.it

Vasileios Stournaras:
vstournaras.elgo@gmail.com

Belén Fernández:
belen.fernandez@irta.cat

Sofiane Abdelhamid:
sofiane.abdelhamid@gmail.com

Alessandro Triantafyllidis:
a.trianta@aiab.it

Salaheddine El Azzouzi:
salaheddine.azz@gmail.com

Antonopoulos Michail:
asin_kal@otenet.gr

Gonçalo Morais:
cepaal@azeitedoalentejo.pt

Moises Caballero:
secretaria@doestepa.es

Giorgos Kokkinos:
gkokkinos3@gmail.com

Pietro Sandali:
sandali@unaprol.it

Alejandro Gallego:
gallegoa@ymail.com

Ακολουθήστε μας στα μέσα κοινωνικής δικτύωσης